Contact Us

themecircle.net

CHAITANYA GROUP OF COLLEGES...

Address for Communication:

Kishanpura, HANAMKONDA,
WARANGAL - 506 001 (Telangana) INDIA
Phones: Off. +91-870-2552555, 2555355, 2555055
Fax: +91-870-2553444
Email:chaitanya@chaitanyacolleges.com,cpreddycpreddy@gmail.com

Secretary-cum-Correspondent
NameDesignationemailContact No
Dr.Ch.V.Purushotham ReddySecretary-cum-Correspondentcpreddycpreddy@gmail.com919848072444
Principals
NameDesignationemailContact No
Dr.Ch.V.Purushotham ReddyPrincipal,Chaitanya Degree College(Autonomous)chaitanya@chaitanyacolleges.com919848072444
Dr.K.Veera VenkataiahPrincipalchaitanya@chaitanyacolleges.com919948072444
Dr.N.Raj KumarPrincipal,Chaitanya College of Pharmacy Education & Research pharmacy@chaitanyacolleges.com919948172444
Dr.G.Shankar LingamPrincipal,Chaitanya Institute of Technology & Scienceprincipalcits@chaitanyacolleges.com919951172444
Director of Admissions
NameDesignationemailContact No
Mrs. S. SumaDirector of Admissions,Chaitanya Group of Collegeschaitanya@chaitanyacolleges.com919912272444
Mr. B. Dinaker KumarConvener of Foreign Admissionsplacementcell@chaitanyacolleges.com919848667555
Mr. JesseAdmissions Associate (For Kenya Admissions)kenya@chaitanyacolleges.com918885090456
Placement Cell
NameDesignationemailContact No
Mr.P.Sheshagiri RaoTraining & Placement Officer,Chaitanya Group of Collegesplacementcell@chaitanyacolleges.com919848667555
Mr.B.Dinakar KumarTraining & Placement Officer,Chaitanya Group of Collegesplacementcell@chaitanyacolleges.com919848667555
Scholarship Cell
NameDesignationemailContact No
Mr.B.MuraliDegree and Pharmacy Section chaitanya@chaitanyacolleges.com917730050444
Mr.M.Santhosh KumarEnginering Sectionchaitanya@chaitanyacolleges.com919394966143